Duidelijk Tweezijdige ID-kaart Badgehouders Rigid Horizontale

Beschikbaarheid: Op voorraad

€ 0,52
Aantal van Aantal naar Eenheid prijs
50 99 € 0,44
100 499 € 0,34
500 999 € 0,28
1000 4999 € 0,22
5000 Above € 0,21
38 klanten-reviews

Artikelnummer: TWIN2SIDED-OPEN-HORIZONTAL


Clear dubbelzijdige open geconfronteerd ID badge houder 9x6.5cm dat een standaard CR80 credit card kan vasthouden formaat ID-badge 8.6cm x 5.4cm
Verzending: Standaard levering
Kosten: gratis
Omschrijving: Sorteer op 03:00 (maandag-vrijdag) verzonden vanuit het Verenigd Koninkrijk, zal de levering meestal 2-5 dagen duren. Voor Frankrijk, Duitsland en Nederland onze gratis bezorgservice duurt 3-9 dagen.

Verzending: Express Delivery Nextday UK
Kosten: £7.99
Omschrijving: Sorteer op 14:00 (maandag-vrijdag) verzonden vanuit het Verenigd Koninkrijk, de levering zal meestal 1 werkdag Nextday dienst te nemen..

Verzending: EURO Express Delivery FR DE NL
Kosten: £15
Omschrijving: Sorteer op 14:00 (maandag-vrijdag) verzonden vanuit het Verenigd Koninkrijk, euro expressdiensten zal meestal 2 werkdag te nemen Alleen beschikbaar voor Frankrijk, Duitsland en Nederland.

Verzending: IInternational Delivery
Kosten: £8.99
Omschrijving: Sorteer op 03:00 (maandag-vrijdag) verzonden vanuit het Verenigd Koninkrijk We kunnen verzenden naar de meeste plaatsen in de wereld, maar let op de levertijd kan variëren als gevolg van de afstand en uw bezorgservice.

Verwante producten

VERWERKING VAN BEVEILIGDE BETALING

Je hebt de keuze uit het volgende tijdens het afrekenen

Pay with Amazon
Check out with PayPal
Powered by braintree

Details

Deze stijve doorzichtige plastic dubbelzijdige houder is een must als je moet meer dan een ID-kaart bij je te dragen voor het werk. Medewerkers moeten soms multiple access toegangsbewijzen evenals lunch kaarten enz. Dit 2-zijdig houder zal uw kaarten te houden veilig en beschermd te dragen en is compatibel met al onze lanyards. Vanwege de sterke stijf materiaal dat is ideaal voor dagelijks gebruik op kantoor en de houder heeft twee gevormde ribbels die je magneetstrip te houden op de achterkant van uw kaart beschermd

Extra informatie

MPN TWIN2SIDED-OPEN-HORIZONTAL
Kleur Transparant
Material Plastic
Size & Fit Size / External Dimensions: 9cm x 6.5cm Holds Card Size / Internal Dimensions: 86mm 54mm cr80 *credit card size would fit perfectly
Clip Type n/a
Oriëntering Landschap

Klantenreviews

Beoordeeld
Excellent (Geplaatst op Sunday 17th April 2016 08:06:43 AM)
Beoordeeld
Does the job (Geplaatst op Wednesday 6th July 2016 11:50:52 AM)
Beoordeeld
i use this for work as i own a security company, i will recommend to all i know and i think the quality is very good (Geplaatst op Wednesday 26th October 2016 08:45:32 AM)
Beoordeeld
I brought the wrong ones but thats my fault. However i love them better quality than i thought glad i made the mistake. (Geplaatst op Sunday 1st January 2017 08:39:01 PM)
Beoordeeld
Easy to use and holds both ID cards securely (Geplaatst op Tuesday 17th January 2017 11:48:58 PM)
Beoordeeld
Good (Geplaatst op Wednesday 8th March 2017 07:32:10 PM)
Beoordeeld
I use this product for work and have recommended it to my colleagues and friends as it's great quality for the price. Very impressed. (Geplaatst op Tuesday 21st March 2017 12:48:27 AM)
Beoordeeld
Very good if need two ids at ones for example sercurity for SIA licence and entry card (Geplaatst op Thursday 1st June 2017 10:53:13 AM)
Beoordeeld
Good solid product (Geplaatst op Saturday 8th July 2017 06:06:10 AM)
Beoordeeld
Sturdy and good size. (Geplaatst op Wednesday 19th July 2017 01:21:34 PM)
Beoordeeld
very adequate at a cost I was v happy with . x (Geplaatst op Wednesday 9th August 2017 11:55:20 PM)
Beoordeeld
Great quality items (Geplaatst op Monday 21st August 2017 09:27:20 AM)
Beoordeeld
As described, excellent (Geplaatst op Monday 28th August 2017 11:08:52 PM)
Beoordeeld
very good easy to use just swipe id cards in and your away easy to wear which accessories provided on the website i.e lanyard etc (Geplaatst op Monday 4th September 2017 11:00:20 AM)
Beoordeeld
Need more cards so ordered for myself and colleagues. Everyone loves them (Geplaatst op Wednesday 6th September 2017 07:45:42 PM)
Beoordeeld
I just what i needed (Geplaatst op Wednesday 20th September 2017 05:36:12 AM)
Beoordeeld
fast delivery and product as described.
no issues (Geplaatst op Thursday 19th October 2017 06:16:47 AM)
Beoordeeld
Use the product as I work for different organisations so I need two swipes at hand.
I would recommend this to colleagues as they have similar issue
Quality is so far good (Geplaatst op Saturday 28th October 2017 09:30:20 PM)
Beoordeeld
brilliant service (Geplaatst op Saturday 11th November 2017 09:11:48 AM)
Beoordeeld
Good product and value for money. (Geplaatst op Thursday 16th November 2017 07:30:37 PM)
Beoordeeld
Good (Geplaatst op Wednesday 27th December 2017 12:09:14 PM)
Beoordeeld
I still need to change the ID card holder i ordered.I have sent it back but will be expecting refund soon and a new one package of the really one i wanted. thanks but the product are of good quality. (Geplaatst op Wednesday 10th January 2018 10:57:50 AM)
Beoordeeld
Exactly as described (Geplaatst op Monday 22nd January 2018 03:45:44 PM)
Beoordeeld
Great product (Geplaatst op Saturday 27th January 2018 06:12:31 AM)
Beoordeeld
just what i needed for work (Geplaatst op Friday 2nd February 2018 12:15:32 PM)
Beoordeeld
Holds the two card well no chance of them falling out (Geplaatst op Friday 2nd February 2018 04:24:17 PM)
Beoordeeld
Good product. Would recommend. (Geplaatst op Wednesday 21st February 2018 09:06:59 AM)
Beoordeeld
Great (Geplaatst op Wednesday 28th March 2018 07:40:41 PM)
Beoordeeld
Just the job too! (Geplaatst op Saturday 14th April 2018 06:24:55 AM)
Beoordeeld
Quality amazing (Geplaatst op Sunday 15th April 2018 10:59:19 AM)
Beoordeeld
Spot on (Geplaatst op Wednesday 16th May 2018 06:55:06 PM)
Beoordeeld
I like the price and it is NOT very expensive and it is good price. (Geplaatst op Monday 21st May 2018 04:37:52 AM)
Beoordeeld
brilliant (Geplaatst op Monday 21st May 2018 06:37:11 PM)
Beoordeeld
Love it. Outstanding!!! (Geplaatst op Monday 28th May 2018 10:07:47 PM)
Beoordeeld
To carry emergency medical tag . Just wish the reverse side was clearer as the medical card has information on both sides which is needed (Geplaatst op Monday 2nd July 2018 07:04:34 AM)
Beoordeeld
Product is exactly as described and ideal for holding ID card on one side and door card on other side. (Geplaatst op Tuesday 10th July 2018 10:31:47 PM)
Beoordeeld
Exactly as wanted, great price (Geplaatst op Wednesday 8th August 2018 06:40:13 PM)
Beoordeeld
Does the job really happy with these (Geplaatst op Wednesday 8th August 2018 10:19:12 PM)

Gebruik spaties om tags te scheiden. Gebruik enkele aanhalingstekens (‘) voor woordgroepen.