Klar Doppelseitige Hartplastik Ausweishülle Kartenhalter Horizontal

Availability: auf Lager

0,52 €
Menge von Menge an Stückpreis
50 99 0,44 €
100 499 0,34 €
500 999 0,28 €
1000 4999 0,22 €
5000 Above 0,21 €
41 Kundenbewertungen

SKU: TWIN2SIDED-OPEN-HORIZONTAL


Klar beidseitig offene Seite Kartenhalter Doppelseitig für zwei Karten offen Ausweishülle Ausweishalter Ausweisinhaber 9x6.5cm die eine Standard-CR80 scheckkartengroße Ausweis 8.6cm x 5.4cm halten kann
Versand: Standardversand
Kosten: kostenlos
Beschreibung: Sortieren nach 03.00 Uhr (Montag-Freitag) aus Großbritannien geliefert, erfolgt die Lieferung in der Regel 2-5 Tage. Für Frankreich, Deutschland und Niederlande unseren kostenlosen Lieferservice dauert 3 - 9 Tage

Versand: Express-Lieferung Nextday UK
Kosten: £7.99
Beschreibung: Sortieren nach 14.00 Uhr (Montag-Freitag) versendet aus dem Vereinigten Königreich, die Lieferung dauert in der Regel 1 Arbeitstag Nextday Dienst.

Versand: EURO Express-Lieferung FR EN NL
Kosten: £15
Beschreibung: Sortieren nach 14.00 Uhr (Montag-Freitag) versendet aus dem Vereinigten Königreich, Euro Express-Lieferung in der Regel 2 Werktage Nur für Frankreich, Deutschland und die Niederlande nehmen.

Versand: Internationaler Versand
Kosten: £8.99
Beschreibung: Sortieren nach 03.00 Uhr (Montag-Freitag) aus dem Vereinigten Königreich versendet Wir können zu den meisten Orten in der Welt zu versenden, aber bitte beachten Sie die Lieferzeiten können aufgrund der Entfernung und Ihre Lieferservice variieren.

In Verbindung stehende Artikel

SICHERE ZAHLUNGSABWICKLUNG

Sie haben die Möglichkeit zu bedienen. Folgendes an der Kasse

Pay with Amazon
Check out with PayPal
Powered by braintree

Einzelheiten

Diese starre durchsichtigen Kunststoff zweiseitigen Halter ist ein Muss, wenn Sie mehr als eine ID-Karte mit sich führen müssen für die Arbeit. Mitarbeiter manchmal mehrere Eintrag Zugangskarten sowie Mittagessen Karten usw. Diese 2-seitige Halter tragen müssen Ihre Karten sicher und geschützt zu halten und ist kompatibel mit allen unseren Lanyards. Aufgrund der starken starren Material, das für den täglichen Einsatz im Büro und der Halter hat zwei geformten Leisten, die halten Sie Ihre Magnetstreifen auf der Rückseite der Karte ist ideal geschützt

Weitere Informationen

MPN TWIN2SIDED-OPEN-HORIZONTAL
Farbe Transparent
Material Plastic
Size & Fit Size / External Dimensions: 9cm x 6.5cm Holds Card Size / Internal Dimensions: 86mm 54mm cr80 *credit card size would fit perfectly
Clip Type n/a
Ausrichtung Landschaft

Customer Reviews

Rating
Excellent (Posted on Sunday 17th April 2016 08:06:43 AM)
Rating
Does the job (Posted on Wednesday 6th July 2016 11:50:52 AM)
Rating
i use this for work as i own a security company, i will recommend to all i know and i think the quality is very good (Posted on Wednesday 26th October 2016 08:45:32 AM)
Rating
I brought the wrong ones but thats my fault. However i love them better quality than i thought glad i made the mistake. (Posted on Sunday 1st January 2017 08:39:01 PM)
Rating
Easy to use and holds both ID cards securely (Posted on Tuesday 17th January 2017 11:48:58 PM)
Rating
Good (Posted on Wednesday 8th March 2017 07:32:10 PM)
Rating
I use this product for work and have recommended it to my colleagues and friends as it's great quality for the price. Very impressed. (Posted on Tuesday 21st March 2017 12:48:27 AM)
Rating
Very good if need two ids at ones for example sercurity for SIA licence and entry card (Posted on Thursday 1st June 2017 10:53:13 AM)
Rating
Good solid product (Posted on Saturday 8th July 2017 06:06:10 AM)
Rating
Sturdy and good size. (Posted on Wednesday 19th July 2017 01:21:34 PM)
Rating
very adequate at a cost I was v happy with . x (Posted on Wednesday 9th August 2017 11:55:20 PM)
Rating
Great quality items (Posted on Monday 21st August 2017 09:27:20 AM)
Rating
As described, excellent (Posted on Monday 28th August 2017 11:08:52 PM)
Rating
very good easy to use just swipe id cards in and your away easy to wear which accessories provided on the website i.e lanyard etc (Posted on Monday 4th September 2017 11:00:20 AM)
Rating
Need more cards so ordered for myself and colleagues. Everyone loves them (Posted on Wednesday 6th September 2017 07:45:42 PM)
Rating
I just what i needed (Posted on Wednesday 20th September 2017 05:36:12 AM)
Rating
fast delivery and product as described.
no issues (Posted on Thursday 19th October 2017 06:16:47 AM)
Rating
Use the product as I work for different organisations so I need two swipes at hand.
I would recommend this to colleagues as they have similar issue
Quality is so far good (Posted on Saturday 28th October 2017 09:30:20 PM)
Rating
brilliant service (Posted on Saturday 11th November 2017 09:11:48 AM)
Rating
Good product and value for money. (Posted on Thursday 16th November 2017 07:30:37 PM)
Rating
Good (Posted on Wednesday 27th December 2017 12:09:14 PM)
Rating
I still need to change the ID card holder i ordered.I have sent it back but will be expecting refund soon and a new one package of the really one i wanted. thanks but the product are of good quality. (Posted on Wednesday 10th January 2018 10:57:50 AM)
Rating
Exactly as described (Posted on Monday 22nd January 2018 03:45:44 PM)
Rating
Great product (Posted on Saturday 27th January 2018 06:12:31 AM)
Rating
just what i needed for work (Posted on Friday 2nd February 2018 12:15:32 PM)
Rating
Holds the two card well no chance of them falling out (Posted on Friday 2nd February 2018 04:24:17 PM)
Rating
Good product. Would recommend. (Posted on Wednesday 21st February 2018 09:06:59 AM)
Rating
Great (Posted on Wednesday 28th March 2018 07:40:41 PM)
Rating
Just the job too! (Posted on Saturday 14th April 2018 06:24:55 AM)
Rating
Quality amazing (Posted on Sunday 15th April 2018 10:59:19 AM)
Rating
Spot on (Posted on Wednesday 16th May 2018 06:55:06 PM)
Rating
I like the price and it is NOT very expensive and it is good price. (Posted on Monday 21st May 2018 04:37:52 AM)
Rating
brilliant (Posted on Monday 21st May 2018 06:37:11 PM)
Rating
Love it. Outstanding!!! (Posted on Monday 28th May 2018 10:07:47 PM)
Rating
To carry emergency medical tag . Just wish the reverse side was clearer as the medical card has information on both sides which is needed (Posted on Monday 2nd July 2018 07:04:34 AM)
Rating
Product is exactly as described and ideal for holding ID card on one side and door card on other side. (Posted on Tuesday 10th July 2018 10:31:47 PM)
Rating
Exactly as wanted, great price (Posted on Wednesday 8th August 2018 06:40:13 PM)
Rating
Does the job really happy with these (Posted on Wednesday 8th August 2018 10:19:12 PM)
Rating
Work (Posted on Sunday 19th August 2018 03:12:25 PM)
Rating
Fantastic value *** would highly recommend! (Posted on Tuesday 4th September 2018 10:56:50 AM)
Rating
very good quality, needed these for my staff and they seem very stong (Posted on Tuesday 2nd October 2018 08:06:46 AM)

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.