• ID Badge Card Plastic Pocket Holder
  • ID Badge Card Plastic Pocket Holder
  • ID Badge Card Plastic Pocket Holder
  • ID Badge Card Plastic Pocket Holder

ID Horizontale Plastic Hoes Bagdekaarthouder 10 x 8 cm

Beschikbaarheid: Op voorraad

€ 0,32
Qty From Qty To Prijs per stuk
50 99 € 0,23
100 499 € 0,21
500 999 € 0,20
1000 Above € 0,18
81 Customer Reviews

Artikelnummer: CKB06297-STANDARD


Doorzichtige ID-badgehouder met waterdichte sluiting. Maat / Externe Afmetingen: 10 x 8 cm, Kaartgrootte / Interne afmetingen: 9,8 cm x 6 cm *Visitekaartjes passen perfect.
Verzending: Standaard levering
Kosten: gratis
Omschrijving: Sorteer op 03:00 (maandag-vrijdag) verzonden vanuit het Verenigd Koninkrijk, zal de levering meestal 2-5 dagen duren. Voor Frankrijk, Duitsland en Nederland onze gratis bezorgservice duurt 3-9 dagen.

Verzending: Express Delivery Nextday UK
Kosten: £7.99
Omschrijving: Sorteer op 14:00 (maandag-vrijdag) verzonden vanuit het Verenigd Koninkrijk, de levering zal meestal 1 werkdag Nextday dienst te nemen..

Verzending: EURO Express Delivery FR DE NL
Kosten: £15
Omschrijving: Sorteer op 14:00 (maandag-vrijdag) verzonden vanuit het Verenigd Koninkrijk, euro expressdiensten zal meestal 2 werkdag te nemen Alleen beschikbaar voor Frankrijk, Duitsland en Nederland.

Verzending: IInternational Delivery
Kosten: £8.99
Omschrijving: Sorteer op 03:00 (maandag-vrijdag) verzonden vanuit het Verenigd Koninkrijk We kunnen verzenden naar de meeste plaatsen in de wereld, maar let op de levertijd kan variëren als gevolg van de afstand en uw bezorgservice.

Verwante producten

VERWERKING VAN BEVEILIGDE BETALING

Je hebt de keuze uit het volgende tijdens het afrekenen

Pay with Amazon
Check out with PayPal
Powered by braintree

Details

Horizontale doorzichtige PVC houders zijn zo gemaakt dat er een kaart van 9,8 x 6 cm in past. Uw kaart schuift er gemakkelijk in vanaf de bovenkant van de houder en hij is afgedicht bij de greep om hem waterdicht en stofvrij te houden. Elk soort clip, nekkoord en metalen ketting zal op de sleuf passen.

Extra informatie

MPN CKB06297
Kleur Transparant
Material Plastic
Size & Fit Size / External Dimensions: 10 x 8cm Holds Card Size / Internal Dimensions: 9.8 x 6cm *Business card size would fit perfectly
Clip Type N/A
Oriëntering Landschap

Klantenreviews

Beoordeeld
Great pouches (Geplaatst op Saturday 19th September 2015 04:17:20 PM)
Beoordeeld
Just as described and speedy service. Thank you! (Geplaatst op Monday 21st September 2015 08:51:04 PM)
Beoordeeld
For a conference to identify staff (Geplaatst op Monday 21st September 2015 10:38:40 PM)
Beoordeeld
Great quality, exactly as described.

These are to be used for an NHS course and will fit the bill perfectly.

Highly recommend for all types of events. (Geplaatst op Monday 18th January 2016 02:26:40 PM)
Beoordeeld
Excellent (Geplaatst op Monday 22nd February 2016 09:10:51 AM)
Beoordeeld
Good standard product (Geplaatst op Monday 29th February 2016 04:00:58 PM)
Beoordeeld
Good (Geplaatst op Wednesday 23rd March 2016 09:30:30 AM)
Beoordeeld
very pleased i got them for work it will make life easier (Geplaatst op Sunday 27th March 2016 10:02:45 AM)
Beoordeeld
All good (Geplaatst op Monday 25th April 2016 10:30:29 AM)
Beoordeeld
The product is used (with the addition of an appropriate Label) to identify people on an outing in case they should become lost. The people concerned having varying levels of dementia.
The quality of the product is adequate for the use. (Geplaatst op Tuesday 26th April 2016 11:25:18 PM)
Beoordeeld
I use the product for students' ID badges. Easy to open and very secure. Nice and clear to see through. (Geplaatst op Tuesday 3rd May 2016 04:04:50 PM)
Beoordeeld
Quality is excellent and very good value for money. (Geplaatst op Monday 16th May 2016 07:57:31 AM)
Beoordeeld
Very good (Geplaatst op Friday 20th May 2016 09:18:57 AM)
Beoordeeld
Like the way it snaps shut keeping badge clean and secure (Geplaatst op Thursday 2nd June 2016 08:46:47 AM)
Beoordeeld
Good quality, quick delivery (Geplaatst op Wednesday 8th June 2016 10:48:27 AM)
Beoordeeld
Arrived quickly and does precisely the job required. (Geplaatst op Monday 27th June 2016 07:59:41 PM)
Beoordeeld
good value and quality product (Geplaatst op Tuesday 12th July 2016 07:53:01 AM)
Beoordeeld
Good product for the price and ideal for conferencing (Geplaatst op Tuesday 2nd August 2016 12:35:51 PM)
Beoordeeld
I ordered this badge holder for my wife, who needs to display her identity as an emergency first responder. The quality is good and it does the job perfectly. I only wanted one and unlike some other sites where you had to buy a number of badge holders, Lanyards Tomorrow were quite happy to supply one. I would happily recommend this firm to anyone - they are spot on. (Geplaatst op Monday 29th August 2016 08:18:09 AM)
Beoordeeld
Very good identity pouches for large caub camp. (Geplaatst op Saturday 3rd September 2016 12:16:58 PM)
Beoordeeld
Excellent (Geplaatst op Friday 9th September 2016 10:00:48 AM)
Beoordeeld
for name badges within the buisness
Excellent quality (Geplaatst op Wednesday 21st September 2016 10:41:38 AM)
Beoordeeld
Items as advertised, good quality and price was very good (Geplaatst op Friday 23rd September 2016 07:36:44 AM)
Beoordeeld
Item exactly as described and as expected (Geplaatst op Monday 26th September 2016 08:19:50 AM)
Beoordeeld
quality as expected (Geplaatst op Monday 26th September 2016 09:33:31 AM)
Beoordeeld
Buying experience was completed with amazing efficiency, goods arrived within 24hrs, quality of goods excellent, would recommend this company without hesitation😄😄😄😄 (Geplaatst op Tuesday 4th October 2016 07:40:50 AM)
Beoordeeld
The wallets were just what I wanted, the size was as advertised. They will be used for holding company ID badges. (Geplaatst op Friday 7th October 2016 08:25:58 AM)
Beoordeeld
Unbelievably difficult to open - ended up taking twice as long as it should take to add in the inserts (Geplaatst op Monday 7th November 2016 11:25:08 AM)
Beoordeeld
Great for ID badges made in the office (Geplaatst op Wednesday 23rd November 2016 09:00:17 AM)
Beoordeeld
Very effective. (Geplaatst op Sunday 4th December 2016 09:03:29 PM)
Beoordeeld
used for identification of U3A committee members. (Geplaatst op Sunday 18th December 2016 04:26:15 PM)
Beoordeeld
Good quality (Geplaatst op Saturday 14th January 2017 11:33:46 AM)
Beoordeeld
excelent quality. they are very strong exactly what we require as our buisness is care in the community so these badges go through a lot (Geplaatst op Monday 16th January 2017 10:57:05 AM)
Beoordeeld
Very sturdy, like the press closure at the back. Not yet used. (Geplaatst op Sunday 22nd January 2017 07:50:12 PM)
Beoordeeld
perfect for the job I want them for (Geplaatst op Tuesday 24th January 2017 08:59:51 AM)
Beoordeeld
Where used by my son and this friends for his 9th birthday party just the job and a great price (Geplaatst op Saturday 4th February 2017 05:02:20 PM)
Beoordeeld
I was truly amazed at how quickly my order came through and the quality was far exceeded what was expected for the price we paid.
We at *** are a small independent charity in the process of fundraising to build a library in Ghana and will be using these with the lanyard for the children identification.
Thank you for your excellent service and will recommend it highly to everyone in need of this service. Thank you. (Geplaatst op Monday 13th February 2017 02:25:40 PM)
Beoordeeld
good (Geplaatst op Tuesday 14th February 2017 07:00:06 AM)
Beoordeeld
Great value. Badges look exactly as we expected. (Geplaatst op Monday 20th February 2017 11:20:06 AM)
Beoordeeld
Perfect for low-cost ID for a low-cost gathering. Cord provided - no need to purchase lanyards! (Geplaatst op Friday 24th February 2017 12:37:13 PM)
Beoordeeld
used if clients require who hire out the space for a meeting or conference, value for money and quick delivery (Geplaatst op Monday 27th February 2017 09:10:06 AM)
Beoordeeld
Good product, fast delivery at an affordable price (Geplaatst op Monday 27th February 2017 12:21:48 PM)
Beoordeeld
Value for money (Geplaatst op Monday 6th March 2017 08:25:23 AM)
Beoordeeld
Excellent value for money. (Geplaatst op Tuesday 7th March 2017 12:16:35 PM)
Beoordeeld
Good service, well packaged and speedy delivery, would use again. (Geplaatst op Thursday 9th March 2017 05:44:48 PM)
Beoordeeld
Excellent lanyard tags. Good quality at an excellent price. (Geplaatst op Wednesday 15th March 2017 08:41:26 AM)
Beoordeeld
A good qualtiy product at a very reasonable price (Geplaatst op Monday 27th March 2017 03:06:52 PM)
Beoordeeld
Perfect for our company id cards (Geplaatst op Thursday 30th March 2017 12:27:25 PM)
Beoordeeld
Excellent fast service at a competitive price. Really good quality too. I would definitely use this company again. (Geplaatst op Thursday 6th April 2017 07:59:44 AM)
Beoordeeld
Excellent product;service & speed of delivery.. highly recommended!! (Geplaatst op Saturday 15th April 2017 09:16:58 PM)
Beoordeeld
Great product, exactly what we were looking for (Geplaatst op Thursday 20th April 2017 11:37:06 AM)
Beoordeeld
a very quick response time with delivery so would recommend (Geplaatst op Monday 24th April 2017 09:13:44 AM)
Beoordeeld
Found the product online, quality was as publicised. Very happy with product. (Geplaatst op Thursday 27th April 2017 10:49:33 AM)
Beoordeeld
Really nice (Geplaatst op Monday 1st May 2017 09:12:19 AM)
Beoordeeld
exactly what was ordered (Geplaatst op Tuesday 9th May 2017 12:54:51 PM)
Beoordeeld
Just right (Geplaatst op Monday 15th May 2017 07:57:06 AM)
Beoordeeld
Great Budget Pouches (Geplaatst op Tuesday 23rd May 2017 10:02:12 AM)
Beoordeeld
Good price and quality (Geplaatst op Tuesday 30th May 2017 07:29:04 AM)
Beoordeeld
no comment (Geplaatst op Tuesday 13th June 2017 10:52:54 AM)
Beoordeeld
Very good, exactly as advertised (Geplaatst op Monday 26th June 2017 01:52:01 PM)
Beoordeeld
Perfect, waterproof and sealed nicely so won't fall out or get wet inside! (Geplaatst op Tuesday 27th June 2017 05:47:32 PM)
Beoordeeld
I use the ID card holder to hold my tram ticket so I don't have to reach into my purse everyday. (Geplaatst op Friday 30th June 2017 05:41:37 PM)
Beoordeeld
Very good service (Geplaatst op Monday 3rd July 2017 06:26:08 PM)
Beoordeeld
Going to use them for a major reunion and celebration event. (Geplaatst op Friday 7th July 2017 08:36:26 PM)
Beoordeeld
Very good quality and excellent value for money (Geplaatst op Saturday 8th July 2017 09:37:30 PM)
Beoordeeld
Good quality product and first rate service. (Geplaatst op Sunday 9th July 2017 03:49:40 PM)
Beoordeeld
Fit for purpose - no problem (Geplaatst op Friday 14th July 2017 02:07:49 PM)
Beoordeeld
Attended a convention recently. Lanyard fit for purpose, to hold my identity badge. I like the fact I can wear it around my neck as opposed to pinning it on my outfit. (Geplaatst op Friday 14th July 2017 08:36:13 PM)
Beoordeeld
Perhaps they're a bit hard and don't allow much bending- also it's really hard to get the lanyard through the hole at first (Geplaatst op Monday 24th July 2017 07:01:32 AM)
Beoordeeld
I use it for ID cards at work, better than the original holders I used! (Geplaatst op Friday 28th July 2017 07:44:14 AM)
Beoordeeld
The quality is very good (PVC) and I will recomend ot with my friends. (Geplaatst op Wednesday 2nd August 2017 07:04:05 PM)
Beoordeeld
Perfect for my ID> (Geplaatst op Saturday 5th August 2017 11:35:02 AM)
Beoordeeld
Very good (Geplaatst op Monday 7th August 2017 12:24:50 PM)
Beoordeeld
For personal use to store theme park passes. Will be perfect (Geplaatst op Sunday 20th August 2017 01:28:21 PM)
Beoordeeld
Bought to use in theme park to keep tickets safe and dry.
Very good Value (Geplaatst op Thursday 31st August 2017 05:17:06 PM)
Beoordeeld
Great (Geplaatst op Monday 4th September 2017 06:24:11 AM)
Beoordeeld
Exactly what I wanted, speedy delivery. (Geplaatst op Monday 4th September 2017 10:59:26 AM)
Beoordeeld
Great product, just what I needed.
(Geplaatst op Wednesday 6th September 2017 08:11:43 AM)
Beoordeeld
Ideal for name badges for our weekly meeting. Fine for the price. Using with the lanyards. (Geplaatst op Wednesday 6th September 2017 08:00:23 PM)
Beoordeeld
Good quality, just had one that was open where it shouldn't have been. (Geplaatst op Monday 11th September 2017 08:06:04 AM)
Beoordeeld
Easy to use. Like the fact that they were water tight. (Geplaatst op Wednesday 27th September 2017 06:09:55 AM)

Gebruik spaties om tags te scheiden. Gebruik enkele aanhalingstekens (‘) voor woordgroepen.