• ID Badge Card Plastic Pocket Holder
  • ID Badge Card Plastic Pocket Holder
  • ID Badge Card Plastic Pocket Holder
  • ID Badge Card Plastic Pocket Holder

ID Badge Card Plastic Pocket Holder Horizontal Pouches 10 x 8cm

Availability: In stock

£0.29
Inc. VAT
Qty From Qty To Unit Price
50 99 £0.21
100 499 £0.19
500 999 £0.18
1000 Above £0.16
*All prices include vat and standard shipping
88 Customer Reviews

SKU: CKB06297-STANDARD


Clear ID badge holder with waterproof grip seal. Size / External Dimensions: 10 x 8cm Holds Card Size / Internal Dimensions: 9.8 x 6cm *Business card size would fit perfectly
Shipping: Standard delivery
Cost: free
Description: Order by 3pm (Monday-Friday) Shipped from the UK, delivery will take usually 2-5 days. For France, Germany and Netherlands our free delivery service takes 3 - 9 days.

Shipping: Express Delivery Nextday UK
Cost: £7.99
Description: Order by 2pm (Monday-Friday) Shipped from the UK, delivery will take usually 1 working day Nextday Service.

Shipping: EURO Express Delivery FR DE NL
Cost: £15
Description: Order by 2pm (Monday-Friday) Shipped from the UK, euro express delivery will take usually 2 working day Only available for France, Germany and Netherlands.

Shipping: International Delivery
Cost: £8.99
Description: Order by 3pm (Monday-Friday) Shipped from the UK .We can ship to most places in the world but please be aware delivery times may vary due to distance and your delivery service.

Related Products

SECURE PAYMENT PROCESSING

You have the option to use. the following at the checkout

Pay with Amazon
Check out with PayPal
Powered by braintree

Details

Horizontal clear PVC holder ID wallets are made to fit a 9.8 x 6cm . Your card will slide into the top of the holder with ease and is finished with a grip seal top to keep it waterproof and free from dust. Made with slot and chain holes it will fit any type of clips, neck lanyards and metal chains.

Additional Information

MPN CKB06297
Colour Transparent
Material Plastic
Size & Fit Size / External Dimensions: 10 x 8cm Holds Card Size / Internal Dimensions: 9.8 x 6cm *Business card size would fit perfectly
Clip Type N/A
Orientation Landscape

Customer Reviews

Rating
Great pouches (Posted on Saturday 19th September 2015 04:17:20 PM)
Rating
Just as described and speedy service. Thank you! (Posted on Monday 21st September 2015 08:51:04 PM)
Rating
For a conference to identify staff (Posted on Monday 21st September 2015 10:38:40 PM)
Rating
Great quality, exactly as described.

These are to be used for an NHS course and will fit the bill perfectly.

Highly recommend for all types of events. (Posted on Monday 18th January 2016 02:26:40 PM)
Rating
Excellent (Posted on Monday 22nd February 2016 09:10:51 AM)
Rating
Good standard product (Posted on Monday 29th February 2016 04:00:58 PM)
Rating
Good (Posted on Wednesday 23rd March 2016 09:30:30 AM)
Rating
very pleased i got them for work it will make life easier (Posted on Sunday 27th March 2016 10:02:45 AM)
Rating
All good (Posted on Monday 25th April 2016 10:30:29 AM)
Rating
The product is used (with the addition of an appropriate Label) to identify people on an outing in case they should become lost. The people concerned having varying levels of dementia.
The quality of the product is adequate for the use. (Posted on Tuesday 26th April 2016 11:25:18 PM)
Rating
I use the product for students' ID badges. Easy to open and very secure. Nice and clear to see through. (Posted on Tuesday 3rd May 2016 04:04:50 PM)
Rating
Quality is excellent and very good value for money. (Posted on Monday 16th May 2016 07:57:31 AM)
Rating
Very good (Posted on Friday 20th May 2016 09:18:57 AM)
Rating
Like the way it snaps shut keeping badge clean and secure (Posted on Thursday 2nd June 2016 08:46:47 AM)
Rating
Good quality, quick delivery (Posted on Wednesday 8th June 2016 10:48:27 AM)
Rating
Arrived quickly and does precisely the job required. (Posted on Monday 27th June 2016 07:59:41 PM)
Rating
good value and quality product (Posted on Tuesday 12th July 2016 07:53:01 AM)
Rating
Good product for the price and ideal for conferencing (Posted on Tuesday 2nd August 2016 12:35:51 PM)
Rating
I ordered this badge holder for my wife, who needs to display her identity as an emergency first responder. The quality is good and it does the job perfectly. I only wanted one and unlike some other sites where you had to buy a number of badge holders, Lanyards Tomorrow were quite happy to supply one. I would happily recommend this firm to anyone - they are spot on. (Posted on Monday 29th August 2016 08:18:09 AM)
Rating
Very good identity pouches for large caub camp. (Posted on Saturday 3rd September 2016 12:16:58 PM)
Rating
Excellent (Posted on Friday 9th September 2016 10:00:48 AM)
Rating
for name badges within the buisness
Excellent quality (Posted on Wednesday 21st September 2016 10:41:38 AM)
Rating
Items as advertised, good quality and price was very good (Posted on Friday 23rd September 2016 07:36:44 AM)
Rating
Item exactly as described and as expected (Posted on Monday 26th September 2016 08:19:50 AM)
Rating
quality as expected (Posted on Monday 26th September 2016 09:33:31 AM)
Rating
Buying experience was completed with amazing efficiency, goods arrived within 24hrs, quality of goods excellent, would recommend this company without hesitation😄😄😄😄 (Posted on Tuesday 4th October 2016 07:40:50 AM)
Rating
The wallets were just what I wanted, the size was as advertised. They will be used for holding company ID badges. (Posted on Friday 7th October 2016 08:25:58 AM)
Rating
Unbelievably difficult to open - ended up taking twice as long as it should take to add in the inserts (Posted on Monday 7th November 2016 11:25:08 AM)
Rating
Great for ID badges made in the office (Posted on Wednesday 23rd November 2016 09:00:17 AM)
Rating
Very effective. (Posted on Sunday 4th December 2016 09:03:29 PM)
Rating
used for identification of U3A committee members. (Posted on Sunday 18th December 2016 04:26:15 PM)
Rating
Good quality (Posted on Saturday 14th January 2017 11:33:46 AM)
Rating
excelent quality. they are very strong exactly what we require as our buisness is care in the community so these badges go through a lot (Posted on Monday 16th January 2017 10:57:05 AM)
Rating
Very sturdy, like the press closure at the back. Not yet used. (Posted on Sunday 22nd January 2017 07:50:12 PM)
Rating
perfect for the job I want them for (Posted on Tuesday 24th January 2017 08:59:51 AM)
Rating
Where used by my son and this friends for his 9th birthday party just the job and a great price (Posted on Saturday 4th February 2017 05:02:20 PM)
Rating
I was truly amazed at how quickly my order came through and the quality was far exceeded what was expected for the price we paid.
We at *** are a small independent charity in the process of fundraising to build a library in Ghana and will be using these with the lanyard for the children identification.
Thank you for your excellent service and will recommend it highly to everyone in need of this service. Thank you. (Posted on Monday 13th February 2017 02:25:40 PM)
Rating
good (Posted on Tuesday 14th February 2017 07:00:06 AM)
Rating
Great value. Badges look exactly as we expected. (Posted on Monday 20th February 2017 11:20:06 AM)
Rating
Perfect for low-cost ID for a low-cost gathering. Cord provided - no need to purchase lanyards! (Posted on Friday 24th February 2017 12:37:13 PM)
Rating
used if clients require who hire out the space for a meeting or conference, value for money and quick delivery (Posted on Monday 27th February 2017 09:10:06 AM)
Rating
Good product, fast delivery at an affordable price (Posted on Monday 27th February 2017 12:21:48 PM)
Rating
Value for money (Posted on Monday 6th March 2017 08:25:23 AM)
Rating
Excellent value for money. (Posted on Tuesday 7th March 2017 12:16:35 PM)
Rating
Good service, well packaged and speedy delivery, would use again. (Posted on Thursday 9th March 2017 05:44:48 PM)
Rating
Excellent lanyard tags. Good quality at an excellent price. (Posted on Wednesday 15th March 2017 08:41:26 AM)
Rating
A good qualtiy product at a very reasonable price (Posted on Monday 27th March 2017 03:06:52 PM)
Rating
Perfect for our company id cards (Posted on Thursday 30th March 2017 12:27:25 PM)
Rating
Excellent fast service at a competitive price. Really good quality too. I would definitely use this company again. (Posted on Thursday 6th April 2017 07:59:44 AM)
Rating
Excellent product;service & speed of delivery.. highly recommended!! (Posted on Saturday 15th April 2017 09:16:58 PM)
Rating
Great product, exactly what we were looking for (Posted on Thursday 20th April 2017 11:37:06 AM)
Rating
a very quick response time with delivery so would recommend (Posted on Monday 24th April 2017 09:13:44 AM)
Rating
Found the product online, quality was as publicised. Very happy with product. (Posted on Thursday 27th April 2017 10:49:33 AM)
Rating
Really nice (Posted on Monday 1st May 2017 09:12:19 AM)
Rating
exactly what was ordered (Posted on Tuesday 9th May 2017 12:54:51 PM)
Rating
Just right (Posted on Monday 15th May 2017 07:57:06 AM)
Rating
Great Budget Pouches (Posted on Tuesday 23rd May 2017 10:02:12 AM)
Rating
Good price and quality (Posted on Tuesday 30th May 2017 07:29:04 AM)
Rating
no comment (Posted on Tuesday 13th June 2017 10:52:54 AM)
Rating
Very good, exactly as advertised (Posted on Monday 26th June 2017 01:52:01 PM)
Rating
Perfect, waterproof and sealed nicely so won't fall out or get wet inside! (Posted on Tuesday 27th June 2017 05:47:32 PM)
Rating
I use the ID card holder to hold my tram ticket so I don't have to reach into my purse everyday. (Posted on Friday 30th June 2017 05:41:37 PM)
Rating
Very good service (Posted on Monday 3rd July 2017 06:26:08 PM)
Rating
Going to use them for a major reunion and celebration event. (Posted on Friday 7th July 2017 08:36:26 PM)
Rating
Very good quality and excellent value for money (Posted on Saturday 8th July 2017 09:37:30 PM)
Rating
Good quality product and first rate service. (Posted on Sunday 9th July 2017 03:49:40 PM)
Rating
Fit for purpose - no problem (Posted on Friday 14th July 2017 02:07:49 PM)
Rating
Attended a convention recently. Lanyard fit for purpose, to hold my identity badge. I like the fact I can wear it around my neck as opposed to pinning it on my outfit. (Posted on Friday 14th July 2017 08:36:13 PM)
Rating
Perhaps they're a bit hard and don't allow much bending- also it's really hard to get the lanyard through the hole at first (Posted on Monday 24th July 2017 07:01:32 AM)
Rating
I use it for ID cards at work, better than the original holders I used! (Posted on Friday 28th July 2017 07:44:14 AM)
Rating
The quality is very good (PVC) and I will recomend ot with my friends. (Posted on Wednesday 2nd August 2017 07:04:05 PM)
Rating
Perfect for my ID> (Posted on Saturday 5th August 2017 11:35:02 AM)
Rating
Very good (Posted on Monday 7th August 2017 12:24:50 PM)
Rating
For personal use to store theme park passes. Will be perfect (Posted on Sunday 20th August 2017 01:28:21 PM)
Rating
Bought to use in theme park to keep tickets safe and dry.
Very good Value (Posted on Thursday 31st August 2017 05:17:06 PM)
Rating
Great (Posted on Monday 4th September 2017 06:24:11 AM)
Rating
Exactly what I wanted, speedy delivery. (Posted on Monday 4th September 2017 10:59:26 AM)
Rating
Great product, just what I needed.
(Posted on Wednesday 6th September 2017 08:11:43 AM)
Rating
Ideal for name badges for our weekly meeting. Fine for the price. Using with the lanyards. (Posted on Wednesday 6th September 2017 08:00:23 PM)
Rating
Good quality, just had one that was open where it shouldn't have been. (Posted on Monday 11th September 2017 08:06:04 AM)
Rating
Easy to use. Like the fact that they were water tight. (Posted on Wednesday 27th September 2017 06:09:55 AM)
Rating
Used for staff at a conference, replacing previous holders. Good quality. Staff liked the fact they were "softer" plastic rather than more rigid plastic we have used previously. Easy to wear. (Posted on Monday 9th October 2017 08:30:22 AM)
Rating
Used by Visitors. (Posted on Monday 9th October 2017 12:38:20 PM)
Rating
Exactly as I required. Good product (Posted on Wednesday 11th October 2017 07:21:32 AM)
Rating
Fine for occasional use. (Posted on Friday 13th October 2017 04:48:56 PM)
Rating
Perfect for what we wanted. (Posted on Monday 16th October 2017 09:14:20 AM)
Rating
We use the plastic holders for badges for our learners which include the course they are doing, their full name and also a photo. In this way they can be also used for ID to gain access to our learning centre. (Posted on Monday 16th October 2017 09:25:10 AM)
Rating
Very good value for money (Posted on Wednesday 25th October 2017 06:12:07 AM)
Other people marked this product with these tags:

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.