• Rigid ID Plastic Badge Card Holder

Hartplastik Ausweishülle Namensschild Kartenhalter

Availability: auf Lager

0,41 €
Qty Von Um Qty Stückpreis
50 99 0,30 €
100 499 0,21 €
500 999 0,18 €
1000 5999 0,16 €
6000 9999 0,14 €
10000 Above 0,13 €
99 Kundenbewertungen

SKU: RIGID-OPEN-HORIZONTAL


Starke und große Qualität einseitig offenen Gesicht ID Badge Holder 9x6.5cm, die eine Standard CR80 Kreditkarte zu halten, kann bemessen Ausweis 8.6cm x 5.4cm
Versand: Standardversand
Kosten: kostenlos
Beschreibung: Sortieren nach 03.00 Uhr (Montag-Freitag) aus Großbritannien geliefert, erfolgt die Lieferung in der Regel 2-5 Tage. Für Frankreich, Deutschland und Niederlande unseren kostenlosen Lieferservice dauert 3 - 9 Tage

Versand: Express-Lieferung Nextday UK
Kosten: £7.99
Beschreibung: Sortieren nach 14.00 Uhr (Montag-Freitag) versendet aus dem Vereinigten Königreich, die Lieferung dauert in der Regel 1 Arbeitstag Nextday Dienst.

Versand: EURO Express-Lieferung FR EN NL
Kosten: £15
Beschreibung: Sortieren nach 14.00 Uhr (Montag-Freitag) versendet aus dem Vereinigten Königreich, Euro Express-Lieferung in der Regel 2 Werktage Nur für Frankreich, Deutschland und die Niederlande nehmen.

Versand: Internationaler Versand
Kosten: £8.99
Beschreibung: Sortieren nach 03.00 Uhr (Montag-Freitag) aus dem Vereinigten Königreich versendet Wir können zu den meisten Orten in der Welt zu versenden, aber bitte beachten Sie die Lieferzeiten können aufgrund der Entfernung und Ihre Lieferservice variieren.

In Verbindung stehende Artikel

SICHERE ZAHLUNGSABWICKLUNG

Sie haben die Möglichkeit zu bedienen. Folgendes an der Kasse

Pay with Amazon
Check out with PayPal
Powered by braintree

Einzelheiten

Dies ist die beliebteste Art der Identifikation-Halter in Unternehmensumgebungen eingesetzt. Dies ist aufgrund der starken starren Material, das ideal für den täglichen Einsatz im Büro ist. Seine ist ideal für das Halten magnetische Swipe-Entry-System-Karten und alle Arten von Lichtbildausweis. Der Halter hat zwei geformten Leisten, die Ihre Magnetstreifen auf der Rückseite Ihrer Karte geschützt zu halten.

Weitere Informationen

MPN RIGID-OPEN-HORIZONTAL
Farbe Transparent
Material Plastic
Size & Fit Size / External Dimensions: 9cm x 6.5cm Holds Card Size / Internal Dimensions: 86mm 54mm cr80 *credit card size would fit perfectly
Clip Type n/a
Ausrichtung Landschaft

Customer Reviews

Rating
I'd recommend it to colleagues (Posted on Monday 24th August 2015 03:29:29 PM)
Rating
same as lanyards (Posted on Monday 31st August 2015 11:47:18 AM)
Rating
great item (Posted on Wednesday 25th November 2015 10:06:25 AM)
Rating
good quality product. Same quality as the more expensive brands only half the price! (Posted on Thursday 3rd December 2015 09:25:36 AM)
Rating
A good Product to replace an old ID card (Posted on Friday 22nd January 2016 08:41:36 AM)
Rating
Great value for money. (Posted on Wednesday 3rd February 2016 09:32:22 AM)
Rating
Quality products (Posted on Sunday 14th February 2016 08:50:40 AM)
Rating
Would use this company again. (Posted on Tuesday 23rd February 2016 01:17:59 PM)
Rating
Very happy with service (Posted on Monday 7th March 2016 08:48:16 AM)
Rating
Excellent - just what we require and at a good price (Posted on Wednesday 9th March 2016 01:11:43 PM)
Rating
These do exactly what they say on the tin and the delivery was so fast! (Posted on Friday 11th March 2016 08:49:20 AM)
Rating
Very good quality / perfect for work (Posted on Monday 25th April 2016 12:53:43 PM)
Rating
Does the job (Posted on Friday 29th April 2016 07:19:08 AM)
Rating
Everything we could have asked for (Posted on Tuesday 3rd May 2016 07:34:45 AM)
Rating
Brilliant quality. Recommended for use by anyone that requires this product. (Posted on Tuesday 24th May 2016 06:58:10 AM)
Rating
excellent (Posted on Monday 13th June 2016 08:04:56 AM)
Rating
Great for staff swipe in cards (Posted on Friday 15th July 2016 08:54:23 AM)
Rating
Brought in bulk for company ID passes. Great value for money and good quality product. Would recommend. (Posted on Thursday 28th July 2016 03:49:32 PM)
Rating
Great value very fast (Posted on Wednesday 10th August 2016 08:33:16 PM)
Rating
Bought as a replacement, and these appear to be better quality and look like they will last longer than those they are replacing. (Posted on Monday 15th August 2016 07:59:13 AM)
Rating
Great (Posted on Monday 22nd August 2016 08:17:45 AM)
Rating
very good value (Posted on Friday 26th August 2016 12:34:19 PM)
Rating
Good quality product which we used for a conference we were hosting. (Posted on Wednesday 7th September 2016 11:52:08 AM)
Rating
Perfect for what we needed and was sent and received extremely quickly (Posted on Monday 12th September 2016 03:04:14 PM)
Rating
Great quality (Posted on Saturday 17th September 2016 04:30:26 AM)
Rating
Good quality (Posted on Monday 19th September 2016 08:01:35 PM)
Rating
Good quality and price (Posted on Tuesday 20th September 2016 05:18:09 PM)
Rating
Purchased for use with new entry systems cards and plastic holders - does the job well (Posted on Tuesday 20th September 2016 08:19:43 PM)
Rating
I use this product to hold my I.D. card, fit perfectly and because it's clear I don't have to remove ny card whenever it needs to be scanned (Posted on Friday 30th September 2016 10:16:36 PM)
Rating
Super product, super delivery, super quality! One word - SUPER! (Posted on Tuesday 4th October 2016 01:40:34 PM)
Rating
Good quality ID holders, reasonably priced and quick efficient delivery. Will recommend highly to work colleagues and friends. (Posted on Monday 10th October 2016 07:03:53 AM)
Rating
good product used by myself within my job (Posted on Monday 17th October 2016 12:31:44 PM)
Rating
This product is great for anyone who needs to carry an ID badge. (Posted on Thursday 20th October 2016 09:28:09 AM)
Rating
Really great product, does that it says on the tin (Posted on Friday 21st October 2016 09:31:38 AM)
Rating
The quality of product is superb (Posted on Monday 24th October 2016 12:35:10 PM)
Rating
Size and type needed for our volunteers id badges. As a CIC we need quality and ecconomy (Posted on Wednesday 26th October 2016 06:16:21 AM)
Rating
Great (Posted on Friday 11th November 2016 11:39:32 AM)
Rating
Just what I wanted (Posted on Saturday 19th November 2016 10:07:50 AM)
Rating
Good value product for the price (Posted on Sunday 27th November 2016 06:27:51 PM)
Rating
Product as described and expected. (Posted on Tuesday 29th November 2016 02:08:33 PM)
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for at a great price. (Posted on Friday 2nd December 2016 06:23:12 PM)
Rating
Five star (Posted on Monday 19th December 2016 12:30:27 PM)
Rating
Feel very substantial and should last a long time. Good price. (Posted on Monday 16th January 2017 07:28:08 AM)
Rating
For use within primary school. (Posted on Tuesday 17th January 2017 03:13:03 PM)
Rating
I use it for my lanyard obviously (Posted on Tuesday 24th January 2017 09:18:55 PM)
Rating
quality and price good, will use again (Posted on Monday 6th February 2017 12:45:19 PM)
Rating
Quick and efficient service
(Posted on Monday 13th February 2017 11:46:47 AM)
Rating
Does exactly what is says on the tin. Looks like it will last forever and is really great value (Posted on Tuesday 14th February 2017 11:10:00 AM)
Rating
as described (Posted on Friday 3rd March 2017 01:05:15 PM)
Rating
ID card holders, great quality. (Posted on Thursday 16th March 2017 09:29:45 AM)
Rating
Great product (Posted on Monday 27th March 2017 08:18:31 AM)
Rating
Exactly as described and prompt delivery (Posted on Saturday 1st April 2017 12:07:50 PM)
Rating
Basic item, but good value for money. (Posted on Tuesday 4th April 2017 05:31:32 AM)
Rating
Bought to hold our charity volunteer badges, very sturdy and will last (Posted on Sunday 23rd April 2017 10:52:31 AM)
Rating
As described. (Posted on Tuesday 2nd May 2017 09:59:13 AM)
Rating
We use the lanyards for staff and would recommend them to everyone. (Posted on Friday 12th May 2017 02:00:58 PM)
Rating
Thanks (Posted on Monday 12th June 2017 08:03:00 AM)
Rating
Quality fine. (Posted on Monday 12th June 2017 10:22:56 AM)
Rating
Great quality! (Posted on Tuesday 13th June 2017 07:55:45 AM)
Rating
Great product,great service and amazing price! (Posted on Sunday 18th June 2017 09:09:36 PM)
Rating
Double sided, which could be useful (Posted on Monday 19th June 2017 11:51:31 AM)
Rating
An excellent and strong holder which should last a lot longer than the thin
celluloid versions. (Posted on Wednesday 21st June 2017 11:02:02 AM)
Rating
Good quality card holder (Posted on Sunday 25th June 2017 07:09:14 AM)
Rating
Very sturdy (Posted on Monday 26th June 2017 11:25:00 AM)
Rating
Bought one. It was fantastic. Cheap and cheerful (Posted on Monday 26th June 2017 07:20:18 PM)
Rating
For holding credit card, Oyster card, driving licence, CPC licence card and swipe card for work (Posted on Monday 26th June 2017 09:22:33 PM)
Rating
Good quality (Posted on Wednesday 28th June 2017 07:01:15 PM)
Rating
***** (Posted on Wednesday 5th July 2017 11:45:11 PM)
Rating
Great product exactly as described. Suits our needs perfectly. (Posted on Tuesday 18th July 2017 08:55:58 AM)
Rating
Great quality...just what I need. (Posted on Monday 31st July 2017 09:57:18 PM)
Rating
Just what I was looking for as my conference badge kept slipping out of it's plastic cover and blowing away Will recommend to my friends (Posted on Friday 4th August 2017 08:43:23 AM)
Rating
used as a bus pass holder works fine. (Posted on Friday 4th August 2017 06:15:53 PM)
Rating
Brilliant (Posted on Thursday 17th August 2017 01:39:23 PM)
Rating
*** (Posted on Saturday 26th August 2017 07:43:44 AM)
Rating
Great price, great quality (Posted on Wednesday 30th August 2017 01:58:12 PM)
Rating
Does the job (Posted on Sunday 3rd September 2017 09:55:45 PM)
Rating
Great price. These were ordered and delivered with the free delivery in under 48hours!
I wouldn't look anywhere else in future if I wanted to buy more. Fantastic products and services! 5* (Posted on Sunday 10th September 2017 04:09:29 AM)
Rating
Really good value for money product
Quick delivery
Highly recommend (Posted on Sunday 10th September 2017 11:33:50 AM)
Rating
Excellent service. (Posted on Monday 11th September 2017 07:16:47 AM)
Rating
To be used for a meeting. The product is very good quality. (Posted on Monday 11th September 2017 07:54:29 AM)
Rating
Really sturdy and just what I thought it would be! (Posted on Tuesday 12th September 2017 10:43:41 AM)
Rating
Perfect for our rugby season tickets! (Posted on Thursday 14th September 2017 03:21:46 PM)
Rating
Very good quality (Posted on Friday 15th September 2017 05:16:31 AM)
Rating
This product is used with all our lanyards and we would recommend the product to other schools. The quality of the product is good. (Posted on Tuesday 19th September 2017 06:25:28 PM)
Rating
We recommend this product. (Posted on Sunday 24th September 2017 06:23:26 AM)
Rating
great (Posted on Monday 25th September 2017 09:34:19 AM)
Rating
Good quality ID card holder. I use it to hold my student ID card. Does the job perfectly. (Posted on Saturday 30th September 2017 06:18:27 AM)
Rating
Great (Posted on Saturday 7th October 2017 07:37:13 PM)
Rating
I use it for my Uni ID. Fits very well and holds my Id jn place. Lovely transaction. (Posted on Monday 9th October 2017 05:43:10 AM)
Rating
I have used many different types of holders but these i find last a lot longer than any of the others. though they are called rigid they don't go so brittle over time and rarely break. (Posted on Monday 9th October 2017 06:11:23 AM)
Rating
Possibly not quite the most robust of card holders out there but the price was very, very good and I've no doubt the card holders will provide years of service. I would happily buy again. (Posted on Monday 9th October 2017 07:36:53 AM)
Rating
I use it for my Uni ID. Wonderful and fast service. 5 star rating. (Posted on Sunday 15th October 2017 01:04:37 PM)
Rating
Employee use
Very good product at a very good price. (Posted on Monday 23rd October 2017 08:32:33 AM)
Rating
Product sturdy and fit for the purpose of holding till swipe cards (Posted on Tuesday 24th October 2017 08:39:55 AM)
Rating
Product as described. No faults (Posted on Thursday 26th October 2017 11:19:19 AM)
Rating
Goood (Posted on Saturday 28th October 2017 06:45:00 PM)
Rating
good quality (Posted on Monday 30th October 2017 08:28:54 AM)
Rating
excellent (Posted on Tuesday 31st October 2017 07:36:49 AM)
Rating
we needed badge holders for our local charity - something unfussy and not too expensive. These are perfect. (Posted on Tuesday 31st October 2017 01:15:09 PM)

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.