• Rigid ID Plastic Badge Card Holder

Rigides Porte Badges Clair Dépoli Horizontal

Availability: en stock

0,43 €
Quantité De Quantité Pour Prix Unitaire
50 99 0,31 €
100 499 0,21 €
500 999 0,19 €
1000 Above 0,17 €
40 Customer Reviews

SKU: RIGID-OPEN-HORIZONTAL


Unique de qualité forte et grande à côté ouvert face badge d'identification titulaire 9x6.5cm qui peut contenir une carte de crédit CR80 taille standard ID badges 8.6cm x 5.4cm
Livraison: a livraison standard
Coût: gratuit
Description: Commandez par 15 heures(lundi-vendredi)) Livraison à partir du Royaume-Un, la livraison aura habituellement 2-5 jours. Pour la France, l'Allemagne et des Pays-Bas de notre service gratuit de livraison prend 3 - 9 jours

Expédition: Livraison Express Nextday UK
Coût: £7.99
Description: Commandez par 14 heures (lundi-vendredi) Expédié à partir du Royaume-Uni, la livraison prend généralement une journée de travail Nextday service.

Expédition: EURO Livraison Express FR DE NL
Coût: £15
Description: Commandez par 14 heures (lundi-vendredi) Expédié à partir du Royaume-Uni, euro express prend généralement deux jours de travail Uniquement disponible pour la France, l'Allemagne et Pays-Bas

Expédition: Livraison internationale
Coût: £8.99
Description: Commandez par 15 heures (lundi-vendredi) Livraison à partir du Royaume-Uni .On peut se transporter à la plupart des endroits dans le monde, mais se il vous plaît être conscients des délais de livraison peuvent varier en fonction de la distance et de votre service de livraison..

Related Products

TRAITEMENT DE PAIEMENT SÉCURISÉ

Vous avez la possibilité d'utiliser. ce qui suit à la caisse

Pay with Amazon
Checkout with paypal
Powered by barclaycard

détails

Ceci est le type de support d'identification le plus populaire utilisé dans les environnements d'entreprise. Cela est dû à la forte le matériau rigide qui est idéal pour une utilisation quotidienne au bureau. Son est parfait pour la tenue de cartes de système de saisie de pistes magnétiques et tous les types d'identité avec photo. Le titulaire dispose de deux crêtes moulés qui gardent votre bande magnétique au dos de votre carte protégée.

Informations Complémentaires

MPN RIGID-OPEN-HORIZONTAL
Couleur Transparent
Material Plastic
Size & Fit Size / External Dimensions: 9cm x 6.5cm Holds Card Size / Internal Dimensions: 86mm 54mm cr80 *credit card size would fit perfectly
Clip Type n/a
Orientation Paysage

Customer Reviews

Rating
I'd recommend it to colleagues (Posted on Monday 24th August 2015 03:29:29 PM)
Rating
same as lanyards (Posted on Monday 31st August 2015 11:47:18 AM)
Rating
great item (Posted on Wednesday 25th November 2015 10:06:25 AM)
Rating
good quality product. Same quality as the more expensive brands only half the price! (Posted on Thursday 3rd December 2015 09:25:36 AM)
Rating
A good Product to replace an old ID card (Posted on Friday 22nd January 2016 08:41:36 AM)
Rating
Great value for money. (Posted on Wednesday 3rd February 2016 09:32:22 AM)
Rating
Quality products (Posted on Sunday 14th February 2016 08:50:40 AM)
Rating
Would use this company again. (Posted on Tuesday 23rd February 2016 01:17:59 PM)
Rating
Very happy with service (Posted on Monday 7th March 2016 08:48:16 AM)
Rating
Excellent - just what we require and at a good price (Posted on Wednesday 9th March 2016 01:11:43 PM)
Rating
These do exactly what they say on the tin and the delivery was so fast! (Posted on Friday 11th March 2016 08:49:20 AM)
Rating
Very good quality / perfect for work (Posted on Monday 25th April 2016 12:53:43 PM)
Rating
Does the job (Posted on Friday 29th April 2016 07:19:08 AM)
Rating
Everything we could have asked for (Posted on Tuesday 3rd May 2016 07:34:45 AM)
Rating
Brilliant quality. Recommended for use by anyone that requires this product. (Posted on Tuesday 24th May 2016 06:58:10 AM)
Rating
excellent (Posted on Monday 13th June 2016 08:04:56 AM)
Rating
Great for staff swipe in cards (Posted on Friday 15th July 2016 08:54:23 AM)
Rating
Brought in bulk for company ID passes. Great value for money and good quality product. Would recommend. (Posted on Thursday 28th July 2016 03:49:32 PM)
Rating
Great value very fast (Posted on Wednesday 10th August 2016 08:33:16 PM)
Rating
Bought as a replacement, and these appear to be better quality and look like they will last longer than those they are replacing. (Posted on Monday 15th August 2016 07:59:13 AM)
Rating
Great (Posted on Monday 22nd August 2016 08:17:45 AM)
Rating
very good value (Posted on Friday 26th August 2016 12:34:19 PM)
Rating
Good quality product which we used for a conference we were hosting. (Posted on Wednesday 7th September 2016 11:52:08 AM)
Rating
Perfect for what we needed and was sent and received extremely quickly (Posted on Monday 12th September 2016 03:04:14 PM)
Rating
Great quality (Posted on Saturday 17th September 2016 04:30:26 AM)
Rating
Good quality (Posted on Monday 19th September 2016 08:01:35 PM)
Rating
Good quality and price (Posted on Tuesday 20th September 2016 05:18:09 PM)
Rating
Purchased for use with new entry systems cards and plastic holders - does the job well (Posted on Tuesday 20th September 2016 08:19:43 PM)
Rating
I use this product to hold my I.D. card, fit perfectly and because it's clear I don't have to remove ny card whenever it needs to be scanned (Posted on Friday 30th September 2016 10:16:36 PM)
Rating
Super product, super delivery, super quality! One word - SUPER! (Posted on Tuesday 4th October 2016 01:40:34 PM)
Rating
Good quality ID holders, reasonably priced and quick efficient delivery. Will recommend highly to work colleagues and friends. (Posted on Monday 10th October 2016 07:03:53 AM)
Rating
good product used by myself within my job (Posted on Monday 17th October 2016 12:31:44 PM)
Rating
This product is great for anyone who needs to carry an ID badge. (Posted on Thursday 20th October 2016 09:28:09 AM)
Rating
Really great product, does that it says on the tin (Posted on Friday 21st October 2016 09:31:38 AM)
Rating
The quality of product is superb (Posted on Monday 24th October 2016 12:35:10 PM)
Rating
Size and type needed for our volunteers id badges. As a CIC we need quality and ecconomy (Posted on Wednesday 26th October 2016 06:16:21 AM)
Rating
Great (Posted on Friday 11th November 2016 11:39:32 AM)
Rating
Just what I wanted (Posted on Saturday 19th November 2016 10:07:50 AM)
Rating
Good value product for the price (Posted on Sunday 27th November 2016 06:27:51 PM)
Rating
Product as described and expected. (Posted on Tuesday 29th November 2016 02:08:33 PM)

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.